Proportional Councillors

PROPORTIONAL COUNCILLORS – Last Updated on 14 December 2020

No SURNAME (NAME/S)  PARTY  CONTACT DETAILS 
1 Clr Bolt (William) DA 079 894 2841, williambolt76@gmail.com
2 Clr Britz (Johannes Frederik) DA 082 576 2210, jfbritz@mweb.co.za
3 Clr Campher (Zaandre) DA 063 695 9354 zaandrec@da.org.za
4 Clr Davies (Maryke) DA 071 549 7564, maryke@da.fs.org.za
5 Clr De Bruyn (Michiel Adriaan Petrus) FFP 064 847 1560, adriaandebruyn247@gmail.com
6 Clr Dennis (Magdalene Elizabeth) DA 082 773 1116, dalenadennis@telkomsa.net
7 Clr Ferreira (Thomas Ignatius) DA 082 631 3808, thomas.crusaders@gmail.com
8 Clr Goliath (Eddie Kollie) EFF 071 527 6337, 063 699 5035, e.goliath12@gmail.com
9 Clr Klaasen (Raynie Sarah) DA 062 244 3735, rayniek2@gmail.com
10 Clr Madela (Bathabile Nokuthula Veronica) ANC 083 5910 156, Nozenza.Madela@mangaung.co.za, madelabathabile@gmail.com
11 Clr Makhalanyane (Thabo Salmon) AIC 083 552 9811, thabomakhalanyane@hotmail.com
12 Clr Marais (Paulnita) EFF 078 286 8288, mpaulnita@gmail.com
13 Clr Masoeu (Thapelo David) DA 083 707 0284, tdmasoeu@gmail.com
14 Clr Mlamleli (Sarah Matawana) ANC Olly.mlamleli@mangaung.co.za, ollymlamleli@yahoo.com
15 Clr Mokhoanatse (Edward Mahlomola) ANA  072 587 3460, vukatsoha@gmail.com
16 Clr Mononyane (Molahlehi Barnard) COPE 076 779 7942, mbmononyane@gmail.com
17 Clr Moreeng (Kabelo Christopher) DA 081 701 5168 moreengk@hotmail.com
18 Clr Motloung (Mampe Victoria) EFF 078 722 6635, vickimotloung@icloud.com
19 Clr Mvala-Majola (Deliwe Sinah) DA 079 232 1240, dsmvalamajola@gmail.com
20 Clr Njiva-Lebajoa (Mamotse) DA 079 664 9052, mamotse66@gmail.com
21 Clr Olivier (Gerhardus Johannes) ANC 076 0169 499, thabo.olivier1@gmail.com
22 Clr Petersen (Joan Esmelia) ANC 072 653 5843, 082 652 2849, joan.petersen@mangaung.co.za, petersenjoan070@gmail.com
23 Clr Poone-Rankholo (Paballo Portia) EFF 0781279067, pooneportia@icloud.com
24 Clr Ramatlama (Mpho Joseph) EFF 073 725 5521, mjramatlama@gmail.com
25 Clr Ranchobe (Tsholo) EFF 060 385 2236, 078 256 1140, tsholo.ranchobe@gmail.com
26 Clr Rantai (Joalane Hiecksonia) DA 083 532 2115, joalanerantai@gmail.com
27 Clr Rasoeu (Lempe Ernest) DA 073 777 7349, 063 220 1730, eddierasoeu@yahoo.com
28 Clr Sebolao (Jankie Elisha) EFF 078 286 7252 je.sebolao@gmail.com
29 Clr Sefume (Nkahiseng Reginah) EFF 079 111 4776, reginahsefume0@gmail.com
30 Clr Selebeli (Malefetsane Godfrey) ANC 073 711 6421, selebelimale@gmail.com
31 Clr Seleke (Puseletso Leticia) ANC 063 699 2254, pseleke3@gmail.com
32 Clr Snyman van Deventer (Elizabeth) FFP 082 305 1540 snymane@ufs.ac.za
33 Clr Thatho(Matsau Vincent) AIC 078 323 2641, mattsauthato@gmail.com
34 Clr Thwala (Zwelinjane Jonathan) DA 079 220 2299, 063 699 2967, thwala.jonathan@gmail.com
35 Clr Tsiane (Modisapoli Motseokae Petrus) EFF 0724857601, bishoptsiane@gmail.com
36 Clr Viviers (Benhardus Jacobus) DA 083 399 0230, hardie@hvrprok.co.za