Ward Councillors

WARD COUNCILLORS – Last Updated on 14 December 2020


WARD Photo SURNAME (NAME/S) PARTY CONTACT DETAILS
1 Clr Sekakanyo (Diphoko Moses) ANC 079 628 2243, moses.sekakanyo@mangaung.co.za
2 Clr Michaels (Sekgopi Oscar) ANC 063 699 3518, oscarmichaels70@gmail.com
3 Clr Mogapi (Thabita) ANC 063 699 3100, Thabita.Mogapi@mangaung.co.za, khosimogapi3@gmail.com
4 Clr Rasile (Motsamai Manase) ANC 063 699 3055, Manasse.Rasile@mangaung.co.za, manassemotsamai@gmail.com
5 Clr Chaka (Nomhle Sylvia) ANC 073 255 3305, 063 699 2977, nomhle.chaka@mangaung.co.za
6 Clr Nkoe (Matekane Johannes) ANC, (Chair of Section 79) 071 422 2158, matekane.nkoe@mangaung.co.za
7 Clr Rampai (Chabeli Frank) ANC 083 591 0512, 063 699 3527, Chabeli.Rampai@mangaung.co.za, frankrampaifr6@gmail.com
8 Clr Qwema (Ma-Sabatha Babies) ANC 082 738 5347, 063 699 2973, Masabatha.Qwema@mangaung.co.za
9 Clr Dyosiba (Sebenzile) ANC 076 422 1506, sebenzile.dyosiba@mangaung.co.za
10 Clr Majara (Lekgowa Johannes) ANC 083 497 7826, 063 699 3521, Johannes.Majara@mangaung.co.za
11 Clr Mosala (Motlhokung Theodorah) ANC 076 648 2983, theodorahleeuw@gmail.com
12 Clr Mohulatsi (Mamoorosi Margaret) ANC 065 537 6349, Mantsane.Mohulatsi@mangaung.co.za
13 Clr Matetha (Nozimanga Rosin) ANC 060 354 5284, 051 434 1382, nozimanga.matetha@mangaung.co.za
14 Clr Tlale (Maleho Elias) ANC 076 391 6408, Tlale8maleho@gmail.com, Tlalemoleho27@gmail.com
15 Clr Mohibidu (Pulane Martha) ANC 074 860 1310, mohibidupulane3@gmail.com
16 Clr Terblanche (Arthur Phillip) DA 083 787 5050, attieterblanche2260@gmail.com
17 Clr Maphathe (Lerato Matapo) ANC 063 699 3026, lpmaphathe@gmail.com
18 Clr Mckay (David Mark Campbell) DA 082 414 7491, daveda@worldonline.co.za
19 Clr Maleleka (Patrick Tshebeletso) ANC 063 220 1730, 063 351 8046, Papimaleleka@gmail.com
20 Clr van der Merwe (Rulhof) DA 082 921 5891, fiefvdm@nashuaisp.co.za
21 Clr Lotriet (Pieter Adam) DA 082 412 5261, palotriet@telkomsa.net
22 Clr Leech (Dulandi) DA 082 341 4879, dulandil@da.org.za
23 Clr van der Walt (Tjaart Botha) DA 074 100 6808, t@futurefreestate.co.za, tjaart.vanderwalt@mangaung.co.za
24 Clr Kotze (Gerhardus Dirk Petrus) DA 078 458 8994, ward24.incidents@gmail.com
25 Clr Botes (Francois Rossouw) DA 083 653 2287, rossouwb@lantic.net
26 Clr van Niekerk (Hendrik Johannes Christiaan) DA 082 416 9623, hvn1@vodamail.co.za
27 Clr Kholomba (Kedamile Jacob) ANC 083 887 1415, k.kolomba11@gmail.com
28 Clr Nikelo (Vumile Edwin) ANC 076 282 9254, edwin.Nikelo@gmail.com
29 Clr Mokoakoa (Mpho Isaac) ANC 073 352 1862, mphomokoakoa@gmail.com
30 Clr Moopelo (Tselane Morin) ANC 072 275 9787, tselane.moopelo@mangaung.co.za
31 Clr Nkhabu (Mafa) ANC (MMC) 071 797 4489, mafa.nkhabu47@gmail.com, Mafa.Nkhabu@mangaung.co.za
32 Clr Mohloki (Mamopa Meriam) ANC 060 381 9899, mamopamohloki70@gmail.com
33 Clr Borole (Koebe Samuel) ANC 060 318 4898
34 Clr Mokoloko (Pitso Richmond) ANC 072 578 2837, Pitso.Moloko@mangaung.co.za
35 Clr Sefuthi (Nomalanga Maria) ANC 082 728 1146, 063 699 1614, maria.sefuthi@mangaung.co.za, maberengsefuthi@gmail.com
36 Clr Mohapi (Teboho David) ANC 071 406 5290, 063 699 2979, hapz91448@gmail.com
37 Clr Lebona (Nkhahle Joseph) ANC 083 546 5169, Nkhahle.Lebona@mangaung.co.za, nkhalelebona@gmail.com
38 Clr Naile (Tshokolo Julias) ANC 079 625 6663, tshokolo.naile@mangaung.co.za
39 Clr Cezula (Nozenza Betty) ANC 076 791 9138, nbcezula@gmail.com
40 Clr Khunou (Leburu Matthews) ANC 066 540 1824, Kabelo.Leserwane@mangaung.co.za
41 Clr Moruri (Moruri Michael) ANC 083 938 8529, moruri.moruri@mangaung.co.za
42 Clr Mothupi (Maqoma Lazarus) ANC 073 859 0252, 063 699 3520, maqomaem@gmail.com
43 Clr Ramainoane (Thete David) ANC 063 699 9599, ramainoanethete5@gmail.com
44 Clr Pretorius (Selmé) DA 082 824 2047, selpret@gmail.com
45 Clr Ndzuzo (Thembisa) ANC 082 350 4488, 063 699 3502, thembisandzuzo@gmail.com
46 Clr Ramabolu (Moferefere Joseph) ANC 071 900 2293 gombehoes@gmail.com
47 Clr Kganakga (Mokgadi) DA 0838869494, mokgadikganakga99@gmail.com
48 Clr Pretorius (Johannes Christiaan) DA 072 226 0222, xgrafies@gmail.com
49 Clr Mofokeng (Motsekoa Johannes) ANC 072 406 8419, motsekoa.mofokeng@mangaung.co.za
50 Clr Sewisa (Olga Prime-Rose) ANC 063 699 2959, 066 556 6866, olga.phalatse@mangaung.co.za, olga.sewisa021@gmail.com